Your Councillors

Cllr Derek Cary


11 Bedale Road
Market Weighton
YO43 3DL

01430 803332

Cllr Anita Liley

Chapel Farm
King Street
YO43 4QT

01430 827439

Cllr Pat Parvin

The Bungalow
Houghton Lane
YO43 4QX

01430 827669

Marilyn Wintersgill

1 Wold Rise
YO43 4RP

01430 827331

Sally Wightman

Mill House
Low Street
YO43 4QY

01430 802051

Councillor’s Other Responsibilities
Derek Cary

Attends Community Partnership Meetings

Anita Liley

Cemetery Committee
Personnel Committee
ERNLLCA District Committee Respresentative
Sancton Wind Farm

Pat Parvin

Cemetery Committee
Personnel Committee  

Sally WightmanCemetery Committee
Marilyn WintersgillPersonnel Committee

Parish Councillor's Register of Interests

Under the Localism Act 2011 all parish councillors are required to register any pecuniary (financial) or non-pecuniary (non-financial) interests they might have in relation to their work as a parish councillor.

Part A - Pecuniary Interests

Councillors must register pecuniary interests relating to themselves and their spouse or civil partner or any person with whom they are living with as husband, wife or civil partner.

Part B - Non-pecuniary Interests

Councillors must register any non-pecuniary interests relating only to themselves.

To view member's register submission please click here to be redirected to East Riding of Yorkshire Council's website